General Contact Information

Stonebridge Golf and Coutnry Club
319 Osprey Ridge Court
Albany, GA 31721
Phone:(229)889.0312
Fax:(229) 889.9944

Connect With Us

Please fill out the form below if you are interested in receiving more information about our award winning facilities or services. You can also submit any questions or comments that you have for us and one of our professional staff will be in contact shortly. We would love to hear from you. Thank You.

What day of the week is it?
facebook

rangeOur Professional Staff

CONTACT US

General Manager
Bille E. Bowles
bbowles@stonebridgegcc.com

Office Manager
Tonya Bowles
tbowles@stonebridgegcc.com  

Director of Golf
Rob Allen
rallen@stonebridgegcc.com

Event Coordinator
Thomas “ Dane “ Arreola
darreola@stonebridgegcc.com

Tennis Pro
Randy Jobson
rjobson@stonebridgegcc.com

Greens Superintendent
John Myers

jmyers@stonebridgegcc.com